Prisco Haus am Prinzregentenplatz

München

/ Au-Haidhausen
Description

One of the most beautiful art nouveau ensemble of Munich awaits you and your guests with PRISCO Haus. Enter the building through the Prince Regent square, directly opposite the famous theatre. Now, four whole floors - available individually or in combination - for hosting your event available. From the purist modern cellar down to the third floor, from which you a spectacular view over the famous theatre and down to the Angel of peace have.

The three upper floors offer several rooms in the classical ambience of 15 to 45 square meters each. Antiquated parquet floors, high ceilings with stucco decorations and large Windows creating a special atmosphere that will leave a lasting impression with your guests to each event. And the last but not least, since the PRISCO Haus Munich venues among the "insider tips", usually meets the Haute Volée of fashion to the bi-annual meeting in the.

All rooms are discreetly and tastefully equipped, of course can these remodeling in the context of your event's desire and decorated are.

The location is ideal to reach by car and Metro/bus. Next door find a restaurant to the team meals and as Cateringmöglichkeit by the way!

The rooms of the House are excellent as a showroom, for special meetings or to hold smaller measuring. Also meetings, seminars, receptions, small presentations or of course photoshoots and filming are possible and desirable.

The PRISCO team looks forward to your inquiry!

Category
  • Event venue
  • Film-/photo location
  • Conference-/seminar room
  • Studio
  • Showroom
  • Castle / Exclusive location
  • Flat
Suitable for
  • Film / photo production
  • Trade fairs
  • Standing reception
  • Exhibition
  • Presentation
  • Conference
  • Seminar/workshop
Rooms
An elegant spiral staircase takes you to the basement of the House. Here is an architecturally interesting arches in elongated form with different room divisions. A large Board is here for you and your guests. The UG for receptions, get together or small after show parties are particularly suitable.
Billing type
Rent per day
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
140 20 7 3
Capacities
50
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
There are 2 separate units on the ground floor. Both offer about 6 single rooms with sizes ranging from 15 to 50 square meters. The single rooms are located in the art nouveau style kept with high ceilings and old wooden floors, purist furnished with high quality designer furniture. Some rooms with spectacular views of Prince Regent square and Angel of peace. Supply areas such as kitchen, cloakroom, toilets and storage rooms are also available. Suitable for seminars, conferences, photo / film productions, exhibitions, presentations and special: masses in an exclusive ambience.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Trade fairs Standing reception Exhibition Presentation Conference Seminar/workshop
Billing type
Rent per day
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
385 4
Capacities
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
It is a very large unit. Room sizes range from 15 to 45 square meters in about 12 different single rooms. The light-filled single rooms are located in the art nouveau style kept with high ceilings and parquet floors, purist furnished with high quality designer furniture. Some rooms with spectacular views of Prince Regent square and Angel of peace. Supply areas such as kitchen, cloakroom, toilets and storage rooms are also available. Suitable for seminars, conferences, photo / film productions, exhibitions, presentations and special: masses in an exclusive ambience.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Trade fairs Standing reception Exhibition Presentation Conference Seminar/workshop
Billing type
Rent per day
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
320 4
Capacities
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
2 separate entities. Room sizes range from 15 to 45 square meters in about 7 different individual rooms. The single rooms are in the art nouveau style kept with high ceilings and parquet floors, partial high quality designer furniture. Some with spectacular views of Prince Regent square and Angel of peace. Supply areas such as kitchen, cloakroom, toilets and storage rooms are also available. Suitable for seminars, conferences, photo / film productions, exhibitions, presentations and special: masses in an exclusive ambience.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Trade fairs Standing reception Exhibition Presentation Conference Seminar/workshop
Billing type
Rent per day
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
345 4
Capacities
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Distance
Distances to public transportation
  • Urban train 401 - 1000 m
  • Underground up to 150 m
Distances by car
  • Central station up to 15 minutes
Parking
  • Public parking moderately found
Points of interest
Conditions
Equipment
Telecommunication
  • DSL
  • W-LAN
Climate control
  • Heating
Inventory
  • Removable inventory
  • Tables
Disabled friendly
  • Elevator
Sanitary installation
  • Toilets shared m/f
  • Showers shared m/f
Special characteristics
  • Ceiling >13 ft. / 4m
  • Old building (until 1950)
Floor
  • Located at 1st to 5th floor
Interior style
  • Art Nouveau
Parquet floor

Send request

Adresse

Prisco Haus am Prinzregentenplatz

Prinzregentenplatz 23
81675 München

  Au-Haidhausen
  www.prisco.de

Prisco Haus am Prinzregentenplatz

München

/ Au-Haidhausen
Beschreibung

Eines der schönsten Jugendstil-Ensembles Münchens erwartet Sie und Ihre Gäste mit dem Prisco-Haus. Betreten Sie das Gebäude über den Prinzregentenplatz, direkt gegenüber dem berühmten Theater. Nun stehen Ihnen vier ganze Etagen - einzeln oder in Kombination - für die Ausrichtung Ihrer Veranstaltung zur Verfügung. Vom puristisch-modernen Keller bis hin zum dritten Obergeschoss, von dem aus Sie einen spektakulären Ausblick über das berühmte Theater und bis hinunter zum Friedensengel haben.

Die drei oberen Geschosse bieten jeweils mehrere Räume im klassischen Ambiente von 15 bis 45 qm Fläche. Antiquierter Parkettboden, hohe Decken mit Stuckverzierungen und große Fenster verleihen jeder Veranstaltung ein besonderes Ambiente, das bei Ihren Gästen einen nachhaltigen Eindruck hinterlassen wird. Und das nicht zuletzt, da das Prisco-Haus zu den "Geheimtipps" Münchner Veranstaltungsstätten gehört, in der sich normalerweise die Haute-Volee der Modebranche zum halbjährlichen Stelldichein trifft.

Alle Räume sind dezent und geschmackvoll ausgestattet, natürlich können diese auch im Rahmen Ihres Events nach Wunsch umgestaltet und dekoriert werden.

Die Location ist ideal per Auto und U-Bahn/Bus zu erreichen. Gleich nebenan finden Sie übrigens ein Restaurant zur Team-Verpflegung und als Cateringmöglichkeit!

Die Räume des Hauses eignen sich hervorragend als Showroom, für besondere Meetings oder zur Abhaltung kleinerer Messen. Auch Tagungen, Seminare, Empfänge, kleine Präsentationen oder natürlich Fotoshootings und Filmdrehs sind möglich und erwünscht.

Das Prisco-Team freut sich auf Ihre Anfrage!

Kategorie
  • Veranstaltungsraum
  • Foto-/Drehlocation
  • Tagungs-/Seminarraum
  • Studio
  • Ausstellungsraum
  • Schloss / Exklusives
  • Wohnung
Eignung
  • Film-/Fotoproduktion
  • Messe
  • Stehempfang
  • Ausstellung
  • Präsentation
  • Tagung/Konferenz
  • Seminar/Schulung
Räume
Über eine elegante Wendeltreppe gelangen Sie in das Untergeschoss des Hauses. Hier präsentiert sich ein architektonisch interessantes Gewölbe in länglicher Form mit verschiedenen Raumunterteilungen. Eine große Tafel steht Ihnen hier für Sie und Ihre Gäste zur Verfügung. Besonders eignet sich das UG für Empfänge, Get Togethers oder kleine After Show Parties.
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
140 20 7 3
Kapazitäten
50
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich 2 voneinander getrennte Einheiten. Beide bieten jeweils ca. 6 Einzelräume mit Größen von 15 bis 50qm. Die Einzelräume sind im Jugendstil gehalten mit hohen Decken und altem Parkettboden, puristisch eingerichtet mit hochwertigen Designermöbeln. Einige Räume auch mit spektakulärem Ausblick auf Prinzregentenplatz und Friedensengel. Versorgungsräume wie Küche, WCs, Garderobe und Abstellräume sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Eignung für Seminare, Konferenzen, Foto-/Filmproduktionen, Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und besonders: kleine Messen in exklusivem Ambiente.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Messe Stehempfang Ausstellung Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz Seminar/Schulung
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
385 4
Kapazitäten
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Es handelt sich um eine sehr große Einheit. Raumgrößen von 15 bis 45qm in etwa 12 verschiedenen Einzelräumen. Die lichtdurchfluteten Einzelräume sind im Jugendstil gehalten mit hohen Decken und Parkettboden, puristisch eingerichtet mit hochwertigen Designermöbeln. Einige Räume auch mit spektakulärem Ausblick auf Prinzregentenplatz und Friedensengel. Versorgungsräume wie Küche, WCs, Garderobe und Abstellräume sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Eignung für Seminare, Konferenzen, Foto-/Filmproduktionen, Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und besonders: kleine Messen in exklusivem Ambiente.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Messe Stehempfang Ausstellung Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz Seminar/Schulung
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
320 4
Kapazitäten
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
2 getrennte Einheiten. Raumgrößen von 15 bis 45qm in jeweils etwa 7 verschiedenen Einzelräumen. Die Einzelräume sind im Jugendstil gehalten mit hohen Decken und Parkettboden, teilweise hochwertige Designermöbel. Einige auch mit spektakulärem Ausblick auf Prinzregentenplatz und Friedensengel. Versorgungsräume wie Küche, WCs, Garderobe und Abstellräume sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Eignung für Seminare, Konferenzen, Foto-/Filmproduktionen, Ausstellungen, Präsentationen und besonders: kleine Messen in exklusivem Ambiente.
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
345 4
Kapazitäten
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Distanz
Entfernungen Öffentliche
  • S-Bahn 401-1000m
  • U-Bahn bis 150m
Entfernung Auto
  • Hauptbahnhof bis 15min
Parken
  • Öff. Parkplätze mäßig zu finden
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Konditionen
Sonstige Konditionen Preise und Konditionen variieren je nach Aufwand und Dauer des Events. Bitte fragen Sie direkt bei uns an.
Ausstattung
Telekommunikation
  • DSL
  • WLAN
Klimatisierung
  • Heizung
Inventar
  • Herausnehmbar
  • Tische
Behindertengerecht
  • Aufzug
Sanitäranlagen
  • Gemeinsame Toiletten
  • Gemeinsame Duschen
Spezielles
  • Hohe Decken (ab 4m)
  • Altbau (Bj. Bis 1950)
Stockwerk
  • Bis 5. Stock
Einrichtungsstil
  • Jugendstil
Parketfußboden

Anfrage stellen

Adresse

Prisco Haus am Prinzregentenplatz

Prinzregentenplatz 23
81675 München

  Au-Haidhausen
  www.prisco.de