Lilienhof business center hamburg

Hamburg

/ Hamburg-Mitte
Description

Conference, seminar, coaching and meeting rooms in any size and for any need for important conferences, workshops, team meetings and conversations with customers are various representative meeting rooms, coachingrooms, lounges and a large roof terrace available.

2 to 20 people have ample space in the various quiet and bright rooms. Equipped with Wi-Fi, projector, screen, whiteboard, moderator case, flipchart, pin we offer conference rooms for concentrated and pleasant work.

Events since

08 / 2012

Category
  • Party room
  • Event venue
  • Openair-location
  • Film-/photo location
  • Conference-/seminar room
  • Studio
  • Showroom
  • Other location
Suitable for
  • Film / photo production
  • Standing reception
  • Dance event
  • Seminar/workshop
  • Exhibition
  • Private event
  • Company/society event
  • Concert
  • Presentation
  • Conference
  • Openair-location
Rooms
Lilienhof "Alsterblick" conference room for up to 20 people plus direct roof terrace of this bright, friendly and of course fully equipped conference room offers space for up to 20 people. The room is located on the seventh floor of our storage House with direct access to our roof terrace with view of the Alster Lake. From the terrace, you have great views of the Tower, Planetarium, and the Inner Alster Lake. The room "Alsterblick" plus roof terrace is available during the week and on weekends. He is available around the clock and can be reserved with or without beverages or catering.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Exhibition Private event Company/society event Concert Presentation Conference Openair-location
Billing type
Price per hour (from 49 €)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
46.00
Capacities
30 24 20 24
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Lilienhof small meeting room "Elbe" this little light, very quiet and friendly coaching and meeting room offers enough space for two people. It is equipped with comfortable chairs, table and floor lamp, Wi-Fi, PIN, green plant, flipchart and VoIP phone. On request a video projector, presentation case, drinks is catering etc. available. The two person room "Elbe" is available during the week and on weekends. He is available around the clock and can be reserved with or without drinks and catering.
Suitable for
    Seminar/workshop Presentation
Billing type
Price per hour (from 25 €)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
16.00
Capacities
6 3 5
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
"Michel" Lilienhof - Conference room for up to 6 people, this bright and friendly, fully equipped conference room, provides sufficient space for up to 6 people. The room "Michel" is in the week and on weekends available and can be reserved with or without beverages or catering. A flipchart, PIN and Internet are included in the price.
Suitable for
    Seminar/workshop Presentation Conference
Billing type
Price per hour (from 29 €)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
18.00
Capacities
8 6 8
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Lilienhof "Rickmer Rickmers" conference room for up to 6 people you are looking for a tasteful Conference or meeting room, conveniently and directly in downtown Hamburg, between the Alster and station? Welcome to us in the Lilienhof. We have several conference and meeting rooms from 2 to 20 people. The quiet, bright and separate window room is suitable for meetings of all kinds up to 6 persons. The room "Rickmer Rickmers" is a week - even at the weekend - available and can be reserved with or without beverages or catering. A flipchart, PIN and Internet are included in the price.
Suitable for
    Seminar/workshop Presentation Conference
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
13.00
Capacities
8 6 8
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Perfect rooms for your meeting, Conference or meeting - "St. Pauli" Lilienhof - Conference room for up to 12 people looking for a suitable conference room for your event or meeting? Welcome in the Lilienhof. We have several Conference and meeting rooms from 2 to 20 people. This bright and friendly, fully equipped conference room offers space for up to 12 people. The room "St. Pauli" available during the week and on weekends available and can be reserved with or without beverages or catering. A flipchart, PIN and Internet are included in the price.
Suitable for
    Seminar/workshop Presentation Conference
Billing type
Price per hour (from 39 €)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
22.00
Capacities
6 1 12 14
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Distance
Distances to public transportation
  • Urban train 151 - 400 m
  • Underground 151 - 400 m
  • Bus 151 - 400 m
  • Train station up to 400 m
Distances by car
  • Central station up to 5 minutes
  • Trade fair up to 5 minutes
  • Airport up to 25 minutes
Parking
  • Public parking hard to find
  • Parking garage
Points of interest
Michel
1,6 km
Equipment
Themes
  • Aloft
  • BBQ
  • Art
Disabled friendly
  • Elevator
  • Ramps
Floor

Send request

Adresse

20095 Hamburg
  Hamburg-Mitte

Lilienhof business center hamburg

Hamburg

/ Hamburg-Mitte
Beschreibung

Konferenzräume, Seminar-, Tagungs- und Besprechungsräume in jeder Größe und für jeden Bedarf

Für wichtige Konferenzen, Workshops, Teammeetings und Kundengespräche stehen Ihnen verschiedene repräsentative Tagungsräume, Coachingrooms, Lounges und eine große Dachterrasse zur Verfügung.

2 bis 20 Personen haben in den verschiedenen ruhigen und hellen Räumen ausreichend Platz. Ausgestattet mit WLAN, Beamer, Leinwand, Whiteboard, Moderatorenkoffer, Flipchart, Metaplanwand bieten wir Konferenzräume für konzentriertes und angenehmes Arbeiten.

Veranstaltungsbetrieb seit/ab

08 / 2012

Kategorie
  • Partyraum
  • Veranstaltungsraum
  • Freiluftveranstaltungen
  • Foto-/Drehlocation
  • Tagungs-/Seminarraum
  • Studio
  • Ausstellungsraum
  • Sonstiges
Eignung
  • Film-/Fotoproduktion
  • Stehempfang
  • Tanz- und Szeneevent
  • Seminar/Schulung
  • Ausstellung
  • Private Anlässe
  • Firmen/Vereinsfeier
  • Konzert
  • Präsentation
  • Tagung/Konferenz
  • Freiluftveranstaltungen
Räume
Lilienhof-Konferenzraum “Alsterblick” für bis zu 20 Personen plus direkter Dachterrasse Dieser helle, freundliche und natürlich vollausgestattete Konferenzraum bietet ausreichend Platz für bis zu 20 Personen. Der Raum befindet sich im siebten Stock unseres Speicherhauses inkl. direkten Zugang zu unserer Dachterrasse mit Blick auf die Binnenalster. Von der Terrasse hat man eine tolle Aussicht auf beispielsweise den Fernsehturm, das Planetarium und die Binnenalster. Der Raum “Alsterblick” plus Dachterrasse ist in der Woche und auch am Wochenende buchbar. Er steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und kann mit oder ohne Getränke bzw. Catering reserviert werden.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Ausstellung Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Konzert Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz Freiluftveranstaltungen
Art der Abrechnung
Stundenpreis (ab 49 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
46.00
Kapazitäten
30 24 20 24
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Lilienhof kleiner Besprechungsraum “Elbe” Dieser kleine helle, sehr ruhige und freundliche Coaching- und Besprechungsraum bietet ausreichend Platz für zwei Personen. Er ist ausgestattet mit bequemen Stühlen, Tisch- und Stehlampe, WLAN, Metaplanwand, Grünpflanze, Flipchart und VoIP-Telefon. Auf Wunsch ist ein Beamer, Moderatorenkoffer, Getränke, Catering etc. erhältlich. Der Zwei-Personen-Raum “Elbe” ist in der Woche und auch am Wochenende buchbar. Er steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und kann mit oder ohne Getränke und Catering reserviert werden.
Eignung
    Seminar/Schulung Präsentation
Art der Abrechnung
Stundenpreis (ab 25 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
16.00
Kapazitäten
6 3 5
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Lilienhof-Konferenzraum “Michel” für bis zu 6 Personen Dieser helle und freundliche, vollausgestattete Konferenzraum, bietet ausreichend Platz für bis zu 6 Personen. Der Raum “Michel” steht Ihnen in der Woche und auch am Wochenende zur Verfügung und kann mit oder ohne Getränke bzw. Catering reserviert werden. Im Preis enthalten sind ein Flipchart, Metaplanwand und Internet.
Eignung
    Seminar/Schulung Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz
Art der Abrechnung
Stundenpreis (ab 29 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
18.00
Kapazitäten
8 6 8
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Lilienhof-Konferenzraum “Rickmer Rickmers” für bis zu 6 Personen Sie suchen einen geschmackvollen Konferenz- oder Besprechungsraum, verkehrsgünstig und direkt in der Hamburger Innenstadt, zwischen Alster und Hauptbahnhof? Herzlich willkommen bei uns im Lilienhof. Wir verfügen über mehrere Konferenz- und Besprechungsräume von 2 bis 20 Personen. Der sehr ruhige, helle und separate Fensterraum ist geeignet für Meetings aller Art bis ca. 6 Personen. Der Raum “Rickmer Rickmers” steht Ihnen in der Woche – auch am Wochenende – zur Verfügung und kann mit oder ohne Getränke bzw. Catering reserviert werden. Im Preis enthalten sind ein Flipchart, Metaplanwand und Internet.
Eignung
    Seminar/Schulung Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
13.00
Kapazitäten
8 6 8
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Perfekte Räume für Ihr Meeting, Konferenz oder Tagung – Lilienhof-Konferenzraum “St. Pauli” für bis zu 12 Personen Sie suchen einen passenden Konferenzraum für Ihre Veranstaltung oder Tagung? Herzlich willkommen bei uns im Lilienhof. Wir verfügen über mehrere Konferenz- und Besprechungsräume von 2 bis 20 Personen. Dieser helle und freundliche, vollausgestattete Konferenzraum, bietet ausreichend Platz für bis zu 12 Personen. Der Raum “St. Pauli” steht Ihnen in der Woche und auch am Wochenende zur Verfügung und kann mit oder ohne Getränke bzw. Catering reserviert werden. Im Preis enthalten sind ein Flipchart, Metaplanwand und Internet.
Eignung
    Seminar/Schulung Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz
Art der Abrechnung
Stundenpreis (ab 39 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
22.00
Kapazitäten
6 1 12 14
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Distanz
Entfernungen Öffentliche
  • S-Bahn 151-400m
  • U-Bahn 151-400m
  • Bus 151-400m
  • DB-Station bis 400m
Entfernung Auto
  • Hauptbahnhof bis 5min
  • Messe bis 5min
  • Flughafen bis 25min
Parken
  • Öff. Parkplätze schwer zu finden
  • Parkhaus / Tiefgarage
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Michel
1,6 km
Ausstattung
Themenbezug
  • In luftiger Höhe
  • Grillen und BBQ
  • Kunst
Behindertengerecht
  • Aufzug
  • Rampen
Stockwerk

Anfrage stellen

Adresse

20095 Hamburg
  Hamburg-Mitte