Event location

Aschaffenburg

/ Hörstein
Description

With a stunning view from the top of the vineyard over the surrounding nature to Frankfurt the event location is a credit to her name. Far away from the hustle and bustle of the city, guests can switch off and celebrate at your whim. These are hardly any limits the ideas and wishes of the Organizer. Weddings business events to the Christmas market here can be realized events of all kinds.
With an area of about 350 square metres of Interior accommodates the location about 80 people. At smaller events, the guest room "Panorama" can be easily divided and thus offers a cosy atmosphere. More 60 people can be accommodated on the 400 square metres of terrace "Beautiful view". Also the adjacent garden can be used individually for events. Whether barbecue, campfire or outdoor event - here each feast society can let off steam.
With the events, we want to strengthen especially companies in Alzenau and the region. Therefore, the event location with a number of regional partners, who offer everything from catering over stage flower decoration works. By the good access to the motorway, but also supplier companies from all over Germany easily reach the location.
We organize also regularly their own events, addressed in particular to the inhabitants of Alzenaus and the surrounding area. Primarily the location should be rented out however to event agencies, who organize events for their customers.

Category
  • Party room
  • Event venue
  • Openair-location
  • Conference-/seminar room
Suitable for
  • Standing reception
  • Dance event
  • Seminar/workshop
  • Gala
  • Private event
  • Company/society event
  • Wedding
  • Presentation
  • Conference
  • Exhibition
  • Concert
  • Openair-location
Rooms
The Interior can accommodate a total of 80 people. The guest room "Panorama" in two rooms can be separated on request.
Suitable for
    Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Gala Private event Company/society event Wedding Presentation Conference
Billing type
Rent per day (from/to)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
350
Capacities
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
In addition to the guest rooms inside the location with the adjacent terrace "Schönblick" offers another highlight. Present your guests the event location and the breathtaking in its full glory. The terrace can accommodate up to 60 people and is a perfect complement to the guest room "Panorama" just when weather is nice.
Suitable for
    Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Exhibition Private event Company/society event Concert Wedding Conference Openair-location
Billing type
Rent per day (from/to)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
400
Capacities
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Distance
Distances to public transportation
Distances by car
Parking
Points of interest
Equipment
Themes
  • BBQ
  • Wine
Special characteristics
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Floor
Open air space
  • Fenced in
  • Concrete
  • Next to lake

Send request

Adresse

63755 Alzenau
  Hörstein

Event-Location

Aschaffenburg

/ Hörstein
Beschreibung

Mit einem umwerfenden Ausblick vom Gipfel eines Weinberges über die umliegende Natur bis nach Frankfurt macht die Event-Location ihrem Namen alle Ehre. Weitab vom Trubel der Großstadt können die Gäste hier abschalten und nach Lust und Laune feiern. Den Ideen und Wünschen der Veranstalter sind hierbei kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Von Hochzeiten über Business-Events bis hin zum Weihnachtsmarkt lassen sich hier Veranstaltungen aller Art realisieren.
Mit rund 350 Quadratmetern bietet der Innenbereich der Location Platz für etwa 80 Personen. Bei kleineren Veranstaltungen lässt sich der Gastraum „Panorama“ problemlos unterteilen und bietet somit eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. Auf den 400 Quadratmetern der Terrasse „Schönblick“ können weitere 60 Personen untergebracht werden. Auch der angrenzende Garten kann für Veranstaltungen individuell genutzt werden. Ob Barbecue, Lagerfeuer oder Outdoor-Event – hier kann sich jede Festgesellschaft austoben.
Mit den Veranstaltungen möchten wir vor allem die Unternehmen in Alzenau und der Region stärken. Daher arbeitet die Event-Location mit einer Reihe regionaler Partner zusammen, die von Catering über Bühnentechnik bis zur Blumendekoration alles anbieten. Durch die gute Anbindung an die Autobahn gelangen aber auch Zulieferunternehmen aus ganz Deutschland problemlos zur Location.
Wir veranstalten auch regelmäßig eigene Events, die sich vor allem an die Bewohner Alzenaus und der Umgebung richten. In erster Linie soll die Location jedoch an Eventagenturen vermietet werden, die für ihre Kunden Veranstaltungen durchführen.

Kategorie
  • Partyraum
  • Veranstaltungsraum
  • Freiluftveranstaltungen
  • Tagungs-/Seminarraum
Eignung
  • Stehempfang
  • Tanz- und Szeneevent
  • Seminar/Schulung
  • Gala
  • Private Anlässe
  • Firmen/Vereinsfeier
  • Hochzeit
  • Präsentation
  • Tagung/Konferenz
  • Ausstellung
  • Konzert
  • Freiluftveranstaltungen
Räume
Der Innenbereich bietet Platz für insgesamt 80 Personen. Auf Wunsch kann der Gastraum "Panorama" auch in zwei Räume getrennt werden.
Eignung
    Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Gala Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Hochzeit Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag (900 € bis 1.500 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
350
Kapazitäten
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Neben den Gasträumen im Innenbereich bietet die Location mit der angrenzenden Terrasse „Schönblick“ ein weiteres Highlight. Präsentieren Sie Ihren Gästen die Event-Location und den atemberaubenden Ausblick in seiner vollen Pracht. Die Terrasse bietet Platz für bis zu 60 Personen und ist gerade bei schönem Wetter eine perfekte Ergänzung zum Gastraum „Panorama“.
Eignung
    Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Ausstellung Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Konzert Hochzeit Tagung/Konferenz Freiluftveranstaltungen
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag (900 € bis 1.500 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
400
Kapazitäten
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Distanz
Entfernungen Öffentliche
Entfernung Auto
Parken
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Ausstattung
Themenbezug
  • Grillen und BBQ
  • Wein
Spezielles
  • Balkon
  • Terrasse
Stockwerk
Freifläche
  • Umzäunt
  • Beton
  • See angrenzend

Anfrage stellen

Adresse

63755 Alzenau
  Hörstein